How to Watch Money Heist on Netflix in 2021?

With companies offering a holiday and franchises offering special promotional offers, there is no wonder that the new season of Money Heist is the headline. As a result, most of the Google searches related to the show are focused on how to watch Money Heist.

There was a time when the show was originally named ‘La casa de papel,’ aired in Spain, and was not doing so well. So the actors, writers, and related staff started searching for other projects when Netflix stepped in and offered to buy the global rights of the show.

Considering the hype and buzz, one may wonder what makes Money Heist one of the most anticipated and popular shows? Here is the brief intro that will help you understand why everyone is calling Money Heist one of the must-watch shows on Netflix.

About Money Heist

The Spanish program is centred on the persona of ‘The Professor,’ a criminal genius. He intended to carry off the world’s greatest theft by printing billions of euros at Spain’s Royal Mint.

He enlists the help of eight persons with specialised skills to carry out the plan. As a result, his recruits stand to gain a lot more than they stand to lose.

The heist and how each team member plays a crucial role in the plan with the commanding leadership of the Professor get the viewers hooked to get back for every episode.

Here is the present, past, and future of the release of this unmatchable series.

SeasonsRelease Date
1st2nd May 2017
2nd16th October 2017
3rd19th July 2019
4th3rd April 2020
5th Part 13rd September 2021
5th Part 23rd December 2021 (Expected)

Release Date and Release Time of Season 5

As Netflix purchased the global streaming rights of Money Heist, you can enjoy it from anywhere. The official release date is 3rd September 2021.

How to Watch Money Heist on Netflix in 2021?

Here are the simple steps to answer the question ‘how to watch Money Heist on Netflix.’

  1. Download the Netflix app on your device.
  2. Login using your credentials.
  3. If you don’t have a Netflix subscription, utilise a one-month free trial.
  4. After logging in, search the title “Money Heist‘ in the search bar.
  5. Click on the title and enjoy!

Here is the release schedule provided by Netflix; note the time, and get ready for action.

RegionTime
USA – PST12:00 am
USA – EST3:00 am
Mexico1:00am
Chile4:00 am
Brazil4:00 am
Argentina4:00 am
Britain8:00 am
Spain9:00 am
France9:00 am
Germany9:00 am
Italy9:00 am
Greece10:00 am
Turkey10:00 am
Pakistan12:00 pm
Bangladesh1:00 pm
Malaysia3:00 pm
Australia5:00 pm
New Zealand7:00 pm

Through the show will be released simultaneously across all Netflix libraries; the timing is different. If you want to watch it before your friends, use premium VPN services such as ExpressVPN.

What languages Money Heist season 5 will stream?

Part 1 of the 5th season of Money Heist will be available in multiple languages, including Spanish (original), English, Telugu, Tamil, and Hindi.

What can we expect from Money Heist season 5?

Money Heist Season 5 is expected to be full of action, suspense, and thrill. Five episodes of 44-55 minutes runtime will conclude part one of the fifth season.

As the last season ended with Professor caught red-handed by inspector Alicia Sierra, season 5 promises the gang’s chaos, war, loss, and survival.

FAQs

You can watch Money Heist in Hindi from anywhere. All you need to do is change the audio setting and select your preferred language from the available list.


Money Heist is available only on Netflix. If you want to watch it for free, subscribe to the one-month free Netflix trial, and cancel it before the month ends.


If you are a fan of mystery, thriller, suspense, crime, and action – Money Heist is the perfect show for you. Considering the plot, characters, and the sheer mass following, we can say that YES, Money Heist is worth the hype.

Money Heist won the International Emmy Award for Best Drama in 2018 along with various other prestigious one proving that it is indeed worth the hype.


Wrapping up

As we have shared everything we know about the upcoming season of Money Heist, all you have to do is sit back, relax, enjoy, and fall in love with the characters AGAIN.

Happy Streaming!

David Michaels

BestNetflixVPN

Coming from the field of software development and PC building, David Michaels knows the importance of protecting your online identity. He works tirelessly to assess VPN performance and does not hold back the criticism. He discusses streaming platform, technology, and internet privacy on weekdays while spending his weekend binge-watching Netflix and Traveling!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *